Translate
Beach Cam

webcam

Vacation Guide

img-vacation-guide

Upcoming Events

december

31dec8:00 pm**Special Fireworks Display**8:00 pm 169 Ocean BoulevardOn the beach, between B and C StreetsEvent Organized By: Hampton Beach Village District

Hampton Beach
74°
few clouds
humidity: 49%
wind: 9mph WSW
H 79 • L 68
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Sea Shell Stage Nightly Shows

 

bands

Every night during the summer there is entertainment on the Sea Shell Stage.  With over 80 shows featuring music from the 50’s – 90’s and beyond, you’ll be pleased with the variety of bands who perform on stage, inviting everyone to dance in front of the stage.  There are two shows each night. The first show is from 7-8 p.m. and the second show is from 8:30-9:30 p.m. Come down and get nostalgic with the music of your generation, or enjoy Country Night on Thursdays. Best of all, it’s fun for all ages and everyone will enjoy the music. Don’t forget your dancing shoes!

Saturday, May 6: The Reminisants – Oldies
Saturday, May 13: Mac & Mike
Saturday, May 20: The Continentals
Saturday, May 27: Eastern Sound – Polka
Sunday, May 28: The Continentals
Monday, May 29: Andy Mowatts Steely Jam – Rock/Funk
Tuesday, May 30: Winnacunnet High School Jazz Band & Chamber Singers
Saturday, June 3: The Belairs – Rock
Sunday, June 4: Connie Diamond & Ralph Jazz on the Rocks
Friday, June 9: Ron Drolet – Variety
Saturday, June 10: Soulmate Band – Soul
Sunday, June 11: Nicole Knox Murphy – Country
Monday, June 12: C-Rock – Classic Rock
Tuesday, June 13: Max Sullivan Group – Rock
Wednesday, June 14: The Reminisants – Oldies
Thursday, June 15: Angela West
Friday, June 16: On Tap Band – Pop Rock
Saturday, June 17: The Continentals
Sunday, June 18: Strafford Wind Symphony
Monday, June 19: R & R
Tuesday, June 20: Bobby G – Singer
Wednesday, June 21: Club Soda – Oldies
Thursday, June 22: The Goat Ropers – Country
Friday, June 23: Brandy
Saturday, June 24: Common Ground 521 – Top 40’s
Sunday, June 25: Throwback to the 60’s
Monday, June 26: Eastern Sound – Polka
Tuesday, June 27: Seacoast Wind Ensemble
Wednesday, June 28: The Reminisants – Oldies
Thursday, June 29: Fried Cactus – Country
Friday, June 20: Old Bastards – Classic Rock
Saturday, July 1: The Reminisants – Oldies
Sunday, July 2: Overdrive – Rock
Monday, July 3: HELP
Tuesday, July 4: The Continentals
Wednesday, July 5: Ray of Elvis
Thursday, July 6: King Kountry
Friday, July 7: 39th Army Band
Saturday, July 8: Soulmate Band – Soul
Sunday, July 9: Living on a Bad Name – Rock
Monday: July 10: All Summer Long – Beach Boys Tribute
Tuesday, July 11: Mike & Me, The Vic Paul Show
Wednesday, July 12: Kings Row – Oldies
Thursday, July 13: Angela West and Showdown
Friday, July 14: Neurotic Gumbo – Classic Rock
Saturday, July 15: Neurotic Gumbo – CLassic Rock
Sunday, July 16: Ian Black Band – Rock
Monday, July 17: Kelly Shepard No Mad Stories – Jazz
Tuesday, July 18: The All You’ve Got Tour (Mix of 21 and under Artist’s National Tour)
Wednesday, July 19: The Continentals
Thursday, July 20: Houston Bernard Band – Country
Friday, July 21: Boston Skyline Chorus
Saturday, July 22: Rico Barr Jump & Jive Review – Blues
Sunday, July 23: B Street Bombers
Monday, July 24: The Reminisants – Oldies
Tuesday, July 25: New Legacy Swing Band
Wednesday, July 26: Ayla Brown – Country
Thursday, July 27: The Darren Bessette Band
Friday, July 28: Lee Lewis and the Doo Wop All Stars – Oldies
Saturday, July 29: The Voice / Little Miss Hampton Beach
Sunday, July 30: The Reminisants – Oldies
Monday, July 31: Bobby G
Tuesday, August 1: Mike & Me, The Vic Paul Show
Wednesday, August 2: The Continentals
Thursday, August 3: Angela West
Friday, August 4: Shirley Alston Reeves’ former lead vocalist of The Shirelles
Saturday, August 5: George Hosker “Theater Rumble” (1 p.m.)
Saturday, August 5: Flash Mob (2 p.m.)
Saturday, August 5: Soulmate Band – Soul
Sunday, August 6: The Belairs – Rock
Monday, August 7: The Reminisants – Oldies
Tuesday, August 8: HELP – Beatle’s Tribute Band
Wednesday, August 9: The Reminisants – Oldies
Thursday, August 10: The Goat Ropers – Country
Friday, August 11: Mark 209 – Gospel
Saturday, August 12: Mass Brass
Sunday, August 13: The Nevers Band – Band Music
Monday, August 14: Revolver – Classic Rock
Tuesday, August 15: Little Big Shots
Wednesday, August 16: The Continentals
Thursday, August 17: Martin and Kelly – Country
Friday, August 18: The Salem Boyz Band – Classic Rock ‘n’ Roll
Saturday, August 19: Mark 209 – Gospel
Sunday, August 20: Tony Mack Band – R&B
Monday, August 21: Brandy – Jazz
Tuesday, August 22: Souled Out Showband
Wednesday, August 23: The Continentals
Thursday, August 24: Mychael David Project – Country
Friday, August 25: 13th Annual Talent Competition (Juniors)
Saturday, August 26: 13th Annual Talent Competition (Seniors)
Sunday, August 27: 13th Annual Talent Competition (Finals)
Monday, August 28: All Summer Long – Beach Boys Tribute
Tuesday, August 29: Mike and Me – The Vic Paul Show
Wednesday, August 30: The Reminisants – Oldies
Thursday, August 31: Angela West and Showdown
Friday, September 1: Soul Income -Soul
Saturday, September 2: HELP – Beatles Tribute
Sunday, September 3: The Continentals
Monday, September 4: The Reminisants – Oldies

Translate »