Translate
Beach Cam
Vacation Guide

december

31dec8:00 pmFireworks **Special Shoot for New Year's Eve**8:00 pm between B and C StreetsEvent Organized By: Hampton Beach Village District

Hampton Beach
57°
mist
humidity: 100%
wind: 5mph S
H 70 • L 62
59°
Tue
59°
Wed
53°
Thu
59°
Fri
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Sea Shell Stage Nightly Shows

bands

Every night during the summer there is entertainment on the Sea Shell Stage.  With over 80 shows featuring music from the 50’s – 90’s and beyond, you’ll be pleased with the variety of bands who perform on stage, inviting everyone to dance in front of the stage.  There are two shows each night. The first show is from 7-8 p.m. and the second show is from 8:30-9:30 p.m. Come down and get nostalgic with the music of your generation, or enjoy Country Night on Thursdays. Best of all, it’s fun for all ages and everyone will enjoy the music. Don’t forget your dancing shoes!

2019 Season:

MAY 2019

Saturday, May 4: The Reminisants – Oldies
Saturday, May 11: MAC AND MIKE
Saturday, May 18: PROM – The Continentals
Saturday, May 25: WXBJ Radio 8 a.m. – noon – Eastern Sound
Sunday, May 26: The Continentals
Monday, May 27: Andy Mowatt 12 Noon
Tuesday, May 28: Winnacunnet High School Band and Chorus

JUNE 2019:

Saturday, June 1: Belairs
Wednesday, June 5: Woodstock Middle School/High School 5 p.m.
Saturday, June 8: The Reminisants – Oldies
Friday, June 14: Ron Drolet
Saturday, June 15: Soulmate Band – Motown, FUNK, Soul, & Disco
Sunday, June 16: Living on a Bad Name – Bon Jovi Tribute
Monday, June 17: The Reminisants – Oldies
Tuesday, June 18: Senior Day with The Reminisants – Oldies at 12 p.m. / Keep the Change at 7 p.m. – Classic Rock and Top 40
Wednesday: June 19: Club Soda
Thursday, June 20: Angela West and Showdown – Country
Friday, June 21: Radio Roulette
Saturday, June 22: The Continentals
Sunday, June 23: Hampton Beach Christian Music Festival 12-5 p.m.
Monday, June 24: Granite Planet 
Tuesday, June 25: Seacoast Wind Ensemble
Wednesday, June 26: Ray of Elvis – Elvis Tribute
Thursday, June 27: King Kountry – Country
Friday, June 28: “The Visitors Band”
Saturday, June 29: Magic Moments Band
Sunday, June 30: Revolver

JULY 2019

Monday, July 1: The Reminisants – Oldies
Tuesday, July 2: HELP – Beatles’ Tribute Band
Wednesday, July 3: OVERDRIVE
Thursday, July 4:  The Continentals
Friday, July 5: 39th Army Band
Saturday, July 6: Soulmate Band – Motown, FUNK, Soul, & Disco
COUNTRY MUSIC WEEK: (July 7-11)
Sunday, July 7: Angela West and Showdown 3 p.m. / No Shoes Nation Band a Tribute to Kenny Chesney 7 p.m.
Monday, July 8: Martin & Kelly 3 p.m. / Kevin White’s Tribute to
Garth Brooks 7 p.m.
Tuesday, July 9: Maddi Ryan 3 p.m. / Nick Drouin 7 p.m.
Wednesday, July 10: Houston Bernard Band, 3 p.m. / Timmy Brown 7 p.m.
Thursday, July 11: Kevin Herchen 3 p.m. / Old Town 7 p.m. / William Michael Morgan 8 p.m.
Friday, July 12: Neurotic Gumbo
Saturday, July 13: Neurotic Gumbo
Sunday, July 14: Acoustic Radio
Monday, July 15: On Tap Band
Tuesday, July 16: The “All You’ve Got Tour”
Wednesday, July 17:  The Continentals
Thursday, July 18: Tequila Bonfire – Country
Friday, July 19: Mark Shelton and the Jailhouse Rockers
Saturday, July 20: B Street Bombers 
Sunday, July 21: The Nevers Band
Monday, July 22: Apathetics
Tuesday, July 23: Mike & Me The Vic Paul Show
Wednesday, July 24: The Salem Boyz – Classic Rock
Thursday, July 25: The Darren Bessette Band – Country
Friday, July 26: Brandy / Talent Application Deadline
Saturday, July 27: Miss Hampton Beach / Rico Barr and the Jumping Jive Review (7 p.m.)
Sunday, July 28: Miss Hampton Beach / The Reminisants – Oldies 7 p.m.
Monday, July 29: Bobby G
Tuesday, July 30: Little Big Shots
Wednesday, July 31: Ayla Brown – Country

AUGUST 2019

Thursday, August 1: The Mychael David Project – Country
Friday, August 2: The Reminisants – Oldies / Charlie Thomas and the Drifters
Saturday, August 3: Soulmate Band – Soul, Classic Rock, Top 40
Sunday, August 4: Talent Auditions (12-3 p.m.) Bel-Airs (7 p.m.)
Monday, August 5: Manchester Music School
Tuesday, August 6: HELP – Beatles Tribute Band
Wednesday, August 7: (Four Part Country) Mark 209
Thursday, August 8: Goat Ropers – Country
Friday, August 9: Brandy Band
Saturday, August 10: Brass Attack of Springfield
Sunday, August 11: Ian Black Band
Monday, August 12:The Reminisants – Oldies
Tuesday, August 13: Little Big Shots
Wednesday, August 14: The Continentals
Thursday, August 15: Martin & Kelly – Country
Friday, August 16: Mark 209
Saturday, August 17: Heritage Pop Orchestra
Sunday, August 18: Strafford Wind Symphony
Monday, August 19: All Summer Long
Tuesday, August 20: Little Big Shots
Wednesday, August 21: Legacy Swing Band 
Thursday, August 22: The Mychael David Project – Country
Friday, August 23: TALENT COMPETITION – (JUNIORS)
Saturday, August 24: TALENT COMPETITION – (SENIORS)
Sunday, August 25: TALENT COMPETITION – (FINALS)
Monday, August 26: Amity Drive
Tuesday, August 27: Mike & Me – The Vic Paul Show
Wednesday, August 28: HELP
Thursday, August 29: Angela West and Showdown – Country
Friday, August 30: GOOD STUFF
Saturday, August 31: Boston Circus Guild

SEPTEMBER 2019

Sunday, September 1:  The Continentals
Monday, September 2: The Reminisants – Oldies

 

global $eventon; $eventon->frontend->load_default_evo_scripts();
Translate »